2023-2024 Officers

President Ed Rossomando
Vice President
Treasurer Kay Danielle
Secretary Judy Toscano
1st At large Bruce Olean
2nd At large Evie Cofone

For questions or concerns on the content of this web site please contact Web Administrator using the form available by clicking the “Contact” button on the upper right of this page. Under Category, select Web Administrator at the bottom of the pull-down menu.